en-UShr-HR
Search
Sunday, September 15, 2019 ..:: Schools » Secondary Medical School Ante Kuzmanic Zadar ::..   Login
Secondary Medical School Ante Kuzmanića Zadar  Secondary Medical School Ante Kuzmanića Zadar Minimize

Secondary Medical School Ante Kuzmanića Zadar

(Medicinska škola Ante Kuzmanića Zadar)

dr. Franje Tuđmana 24 G

23000 ZADAR

CROATIA

Tel: 00385 23213750
Fax: 0038523 318797

e-mail: ante-kuzmanic@medskolazd.hr
URL: http://www.medskolazd.hr

School Cordinator: Luka Plazina (luka.plazina@skole.hr)
 

Leader: Ruzarijo Šoša (ruzarijo-sosa@medskolazd.hr)
 
Mentors/Leaders:
by signing up for projects

...................................................................................................................................

Coordinator/Leaders/mentors of previous years:

Verica Elveđi (verica-elvedji@medskolazd.hr)
Sonja Šare
(sonja.sare@gmail.com)
Anita Basioli
(anita.basioli@skole.hr)
Anita Stipanov
(anita.stipanov@skole.hr)
Anita Mišković
(anita.miskovic@gmail.com)
Linda Bakotić
(linda.bakotic@skole.hr)
Jelena Kevrić (jelena.kevric@skole.hr)
Anita Raljević Špralja
(anita.raljevicspralja@inet.hr)

Marija Kresoja (marija.kresoja1@skole.hr)
Ljiljana Grginović
(lgrginov@gmail.com)
Danijela Kovačević
(danijela.kovacevic1@skole.hr)
Marin Joja
(marin.joja@skole.hr)
Marija Perković
(marija.perkovic11@skole.hr)
Višnja Vuko
(visnja.vuko@skole.hr)
Verica Tičina
Zdenka Vulić
Zvjezdana Begonja

    


    
 Thank you for the support project E-medica: Minimize

  
© 2005.-2019 by e-medica. Supported by CARNet (www.carnet.hr) and CITUS d.o.o. (www.citus.hr)   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement
DotNetNuke® is copyright 2002-2019 by DotNetNuke Corporation